Call our friendly team now 020 7307 8712

Client Reviews

STRETCH MARKS TREATMENT
I am very happy with my results at the laser treatment clinic for stretch marks removal. Some of the stretch marks were white from my first child and some new red stretch marks came up during my second pregnancy. I've seen a fantastic improvement. The white stretch marks are taking a little longer to go but the red stretch marks are hardly visible. In fact, most of them have gone. I would definitely recommend the clinic for anyone who suffers from stretch marks. The treatments were not painful. The laser therapists were extremely thorough with their work and I felt I was in safe hands. The clinic has a nice and relaxed environment and the price was reasonable. I've been given a further discount for a course of hair removal that I've just booked in for. Excited to see my under arm and bikini hair disappear. Will keep everyone posted on the results.

Ria. London

LASER HAIR REMOVAL
I saw the clinic advert in a magazine. The consultation was casual but informative, which made me feel relaxed. A female environment which made me feel comfortable. I have a very hairy jawline. I've had a course of 6 treatments so far but because my hair problem is hormonal, I was recommended a course of 12. The treatments have really reduced my hair to a great extent. It was a knock on my confidence and the hair would grow back very soon after even waxing the area. I really didn't like waxing it. Anyway, the therapists have been very helpful and the treatment has been working well for me. My foundation applies on very smoothly now which is great. I would highly recommend them to other people.

Ann. London

Caucasian skin type

STRETCH MARKS
I had a course of 9 treatments for my stretch marks. They are maybe 20 years old now. That sounds like a lot of treatments, this is what I thought but my stretch marks are very big and deep. To be honest, I could have had more treatments but I thought they looked a lot better already and I am pleased with this improvement. I can wear short sleeves tops now. My daughter had hair removal on her nipples and under her arms and her hair has gone. we might all have different speeds of improvement, because even the stretch marks on my right arm cleared better than the left arm but I didnt feel any difference in the way the therapist treated them both. I think the clinic was good for us. They tried to help me without selling me a lie. The therapist are a mixture of english and foreign but both speak fluent english, I understood them. That is my two pence.

Mrs S. London

Caucasian skin type

TATTOO REMOVAL
Been having my tattoo treatment with this clinic and it's cleared up very nicely. Had an awful tattoo when I was 18 and drunk and have regretted it ever since. It was in a discrete area but I still hated having to see it my self. 9 months later, my tattoo has cleared. The price was affordable especially given the size of the tattoo was big. The clinic staff were always friendly and made me feel comfortable when I first didn't know what to expect. Hopefully won't have to come back here for any more mistake tattoos but might come back for some anti-ageing in future.

Jammie. London

LASER HAIR REMOVAL
Im maria and i like to say i have 12 sesion strech marks on me leghs and i am happy with my results
and i come back to this laser treatment clinic for my hair removal for my full face and i recommend this
laser treatment clinic and would also like to say that the professionals that work there are very nice .

Maria. London

Mediterranean skin type

STRETCH MARKS & SCARS
Had a course of sessions for treatment of my stretch marks and scars and I have seen outstanding results. My scars have completely leveled out to match the rest of my skin and the stretch marks are barely noticeable. I may only require another 3 sessions for them. The therapist I had was particularly caring as I felt very self conscious about my condition. The ladies at the clinic were also welcoming and helpful with booking appointments and giving advice. I've now recently started using the marine products which are fantastic, so I will have to keep coming back here to get more. My friend also comes here for hair removal and she has had very good results with her under arm and upper lip hairs. We would both recommend this clinic.

Aytu O. London

Mediterrranean skin type

PIGMENTED SCARS
I had my tribal marks treatment at this clinic and I achieved excellent results. The consultant told me that as the scars were so old the results would be an improvement but my not be a complete removal and require patience, but the results have exceeded my expectations. I finished the course of 12 treatments recommended and then required just 3 more. It was a long term problem that has cleared permanently. I'm very happy and would highly recommend the laser treatment clinic.

Alisha W. London

Afro Caribbean skin type

LASER TATTOO REMOVAL
I had a course of 6 treatments to remove my tattoo and I have had excellent results. the tattoo has completely cleared and the laser therapist I had was very caring and experienced. I chose this clinic due to their years of experience with laser treatments and I was not disappointed! I would definitely recommend this clinic.

Zoe L. London

Caucasian skin type

ACNE TREATMENT
I would highly recommend this clinic for acne treatment. I suffered from very bad Active Acne and acne cyst for many years. After just two treatments at this clinic I noticed such a big difference to my skin .I had tried various different products and treatments in the past, but nothing seemed to work. After hearing about the Laser Treatment Clinic advanced treatments, I decided to try it. After just a couple of treatments my acne started to clear up very quickly.I had great results.

All the laser therapists and consultants have been there for years and are very experienced in laser treatments. This is saying something. The laser therapist treating me was very informative and had about 10 years experience with laser treatment and what i liked was that she was very sympathetic and understanding and she explained everything to me. After 7 treatments I now have perfectly clear skin.

This treatment is the only thing that has worked for me and I tried every thing under the sun for the 6 years before I found this. I was on roaccutane, the pill, glycolic acid products, nothing seemed to work. I would say this treatment had the fastest results with no side effects to worry about. I would highly recommend this clinic for acne treatment.Everyone now tells me how great my skin looks. Thanks Laser treatment clinic! Im happy to recommend you. Its the least i can do.

Sarah A. London

Asian skin type

PIGMENTATION
I was so embarrassed with the Scars and Pigmentation marks on my face and legs. It is such a problem when you have dark skin. I was fed up with using so much concealer makeup on my face and never being able to wear a skirt. I heard about The Laser Treatment Clinic from a friend. I had 9 treatments of the Microdermabrasion & Laser treatment and used ultra light derma white cream as recommended to me and now my skin is permanently clear. I have to say i did have to be patient and did not see the final results until i completed my course of treatments. But it was worth every penny!

Dawn. W. Enfield. London

Afro Caribbean skin type

ACNE TREATMENT
Quick and lasting results and absolutely lovely and honest staff who knows what they're talking about. Worth every penny!

Lea. London

Caucasian skin type

ACNE & ACNE SCARRING
Highly recommend the Laser Treatment Clinic for Acne & Acne Scarring treatment. I had very bad acne and acne scars and had fantastic results with these guys. My skin is now permanently clear. Very professional and caring. Highly recommended!

Nad. S. London

Asian skin type

HYPER-PIGMENTATION
Im so glad a friend recommended the laser treatment clinic to me as she had suffered from the same type of skin problems as myself. I had the black skin care Derma White treatment for the hyper-pigmentation on my face. During the very first course of treatment I began to see the return of my clear skin. My skin looked brighter, lighter and more even after just the first few treatments. I recommend the laser treatment clinic to each and every one of you who has a similar skin pigmentation problem. It is not only the Derma White treatment that I am pleased with, but also the staff are very approachable & delivered such excellent customer service. They specialise in darker skin tones and the results speak for themselves! They are also very warm and welcoming & always make me feel very relaxed & comfortable during the treatment.

Charlotte. Y. London

Afro-caribbean skin type

HYPERPIGMENTATION TREATMENT
I am so glad I decided to undergo treatment at The Laser Treatment Clinic. In 2008, I suffered a severe allergic reaction to an underarm deodorant named Godiva Skincare. The product literally burned and peeled the skin on both my underarms off. I was left with severe hyperpigmentation and was told by my GP that this would never go away. I should add that I am of Asian skin type. After 6 or so years of ignoring the side effects and trying off-the-internet tips, I decided to seek a private consultation from the Skin Clinic in Holborn. The doctor who reviewed me prescribed 4% hydroquinone cream which he said would get rid of the pigmentation. I was apprehensive as it was a chemical bleaching product but I gave it a go. Unfortunately, the cream further inflamed my underarms and the years of ‘healing’ went back to square one. I was thoroughly dejected. In May 2015, I came across the Laser Treatment Clinic in Harley Street website and there was a free consultation offer. I rang the clinic thinking it would not hurt to at least talk about my skin problem. I spoke with a nice lady who offered me an appointment that very day after my working hours. I attended and was provided with a very professional and polite consultation by an experienced treatment provider. I was recommended the Green herbal peel x 6 and I decided to purchase this as the price was reasonable and I was happy about the natural products that would be used. In fact I underwent 1 peel that very evening. The treatments did not take too long and after care products were provided. My underarms began to peel the next day and I noticed a marked difference immediately. After 6 treatments, my underarms have improved SIGNIFICANTLY. Although the hyperpigmentation is not completely gone, the appearance is much more even to the rest of my skin tone. I would add that my skin issue was longstanding and severe in nature which is why the pigmentation will never fully go away. The staff at the clinic are very friendly and professional. I was very happy with the flexibility around appointments and I am so glad I decided to undergo treatment.

Shamma M. London. 2016

Asian skin type

STRETCH MARK TREATMENT
A great clinic with great results. I was always very self conscious and embarrassed about the Stretch marks on my breast. I had them from about 15 years ago and always found difficult to cover up. I had just 9 treatments at the laser treatment clinic coupled with their skincare range and now my skin is smooth and clear. I can wear all those lovely fashionable tops I love with confidence. I was almost in tears, I was so happy. You need a little patience but it really works! It worked for me.

Nicola Hooper. London. 2016

Caucasian skin type

ACTIVE ACNE & ACNE SCARRING
I started Marine Fluid treatment and Marine Boost treatment to help acne and scarring. After 2 treatments (1x diamonddermabrasion and 1x advanced peel) the results so far have been outstanding and I can not believe how much my face has already improved. The staff not only have been super friendly, they have explained in detail every step of the treatment and what to expect. I was so grateful that they told me realistic expectations and they were absolutely correct to how my skin would respond to the treatment. I thought it was refreshing and calming that they have all had the treatments so know how you are feeling. The Marine skincare is lovely to use as well and completely reasonable prices. I can not recommend the laser treatment clinic enough and I am so happy with the results so far. If this is the improvement after 2 treatments I am excited to see how my skin will look after 7! Thank you to all the staff at the Laser Treatment Clinic!

Talia Schlagman. London. 2015

Caucasian skin type

ACNE SCAR TREATMENT
I absolutely love The Laser Treatment Clinic. For 2 years I had lost my confidence due to my scars on my face and had to cover up all the time with make-up. After having only 4 or 5 treatments of the medical Dermabrasion I have seen a big improvement to my scars and I am ever so thankful to the clinic for bringing back my confidence. Thanks to The Laser Treatment Clinic I can now confidently go out without having to wear make-up. Everyone at the clinic is very polite and kind. I have had a great experience and service at the clinic for which I am more than satisfied. I adore the products which I have bought from the clinic also as previously products would react on my skin and cause rash and break outs; now I dont worry about all these. I extremely love the Marine Skincare especially the Ultra Smooth Sea Polish and would recommend this to anyone who wants their skin to be smooth and feel fresh and clean. I would definitely recommend The Laser Treatment Clinic to anyone, as the girls there do a superb job and they are all very friendly and provide an extremely good service.

Damini Mootoocarpen. London. 2015

DERMA WHITE TREATMENT FOR BLEMISHES & PIGMENTATION
I had tried every dark spot corrector to fade the stubborn blemishes on the sides of my face. Over the course of about 4 years, I ended up spending a good couple of thousands on correctors and creams from different skincare ranges - Kiehls, Philosophy, Lancôme, Body Shop, Decleor, Bio Oil, the list goes on. I had become a self-confessed product junkie, using products EXACTLY how they instructed to use it day and night or optimum results and switching to a different product/s every three months if I saw no difference. The final curtain call was going into work one day with no foundation on my face due to an exfoliating facial I had the night before, and experiencing the seemingly not so positive reaction with comments 'your face looks so different' coupled with the weird stares and I decided enough is enough! Your probably reading this and thinking I'm the vainest person in the world, but I assure you I'm the complete opposite. Many people take for granted that they have clear spot-free blemish free skin and since my early 20s I tried almost everything to achieve this. After spending silly amounts of money trying to eliminate my blemishes, it really began to affect my confidence, because I couldn't see any significant difference. So I decided to look into non-invasive surgery - I'd come across microdermabrasion, chemical peels, etc before, but was too scared to ever go through with it, for fear of a bad skin reaction. But after trying everything else I was 100% ready to have a consultation with a professional about my skin and the only name that came to mind was Harley Street. After my uncomfortable no-make up scene at work, I booked and attended a consultation on the SAME day (that's determination for you ha!). at the Laser Treatment Clinic. The dermatologist that took my consultation, was really friendly and informative and answered every question I had about skin. She looked at my skin and decided that the best procedure for me would be the Derma White treatment which consisted of Advanced Peel & Medical microdermabrasion with a course of 9 to 12 treatments for the best results. Plus the Derma White Skin Care Products. I was particularly pleased that The Laser Treatment Clinic specialise in black skin care and by the end of the consultation I booked my first treatment for the same week. My first treatment was with a lovely beautician called Ellis who made me feel really comfortable throughout the whole session and really took the time to explain the process of the treatment. The actual treatment took 15 minutes, pain-free and left my skin feeling smooth so I was really looking forward to doing more sessions. After about 4 sessions, I was told that a different beautician would deliver the treatment, I must admit I was sceptical at first because I'd formed a great relationship with Ellis and hoped that this beautician would be just as friendly and bubbly. I didn't need to worry though, Charli was super enthusiastic and I quickly realised why Harley Street have the reputation of being the go-to place for treatments, not only for their expertly trained staff but also for the amazing service clients receive during their visit. Back to the main topic - my skin results! I can't express enough how pleased I am with the results of my Derma White treatment. After 6 sessions coupled with using the Derma White skincare range, I noticed that a most of the blemished area on my cheekbone area had faded and my skin had become clearer, smoother and more even toned. I feel so much better about my skin and now only wear foundation on special occasions, because I feel a lot more confident to wear a light concealer during the day. After speaking to Sophie, another amazing beauty expert I am eager to a similar treatment for my neck area. I can't wait to experience the results and the end of my 12 sessions and I would recommend anyone with skin concerns to go for a consultation at the Laser Treatment Clinic - you change your life!

Olive Egele. London 2015

Afro Caribbean skin type

DERMA WHITE TREATMENT FOR ACNE HYPER-PIGMENTATION
I just wanted to say thank you to the staff at the Laser Treatment Clinic and leave a review of my personal experience with the Derma White treatment;
I have suffered with bad hyper pigmentation (resulting from acne) for over 10 years, and I finally went to the Laser Treatment Clinic to try and solve my problem. I am from the Caribbean, of medium brown complexion, and have had dark hyper pigmentation since my teenage years. I had a course of the Derma White treatment, and also purchased the facial cleanse, sea polish scrub and ultra light derma white cream. After each Derma White treatment, I could see a noticeable brightness to my complexion -that I have never had from any of the creams or cosmetic microdermabrasion I have tried over the years- and the hyper pigmentation marks looked less prominent. I have kept up with the use of the products recommended, and they are excellent. The ultra smooth sea polish gives a visible brightness to the skin, and following up with the ultra light derma white cream prolongs the effect. The moment I exfoliate after slacking off, I can see a visible difference, that is how effective these products are. Even now after finishing the course of laser treatment, my skin is steadily improving and I feel much better about my face. I have gone back to wearing light coverage mineral make up, instead of (near) full coverage foundation. I plan to return soon for an additional course to hopefully be rid of the remaining hyper pigmentation for good. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, taking care to explain all the procedures, and the science behind it. I experienced a great service at this establishment.The advice they have given has been very helpful, most importantly to regularly exfoliate my skin. I highly recommend them, you won't regret it! J.Sterling

Jas Sterling. London. 2015

Afrocarribean skin type

STRETCH MARKS, PIGMENTATION & SCARS
I have been having Marine Boost treatments at the laser treatment clinic for stretch marks on my chest, shoulder and inner arm. I have also been having treatments on my face for scarring and pore reduction and Derma White treatment for hyper-pigmentation.
After having 9 treatments for my stretch marks, I have noticed a significant reduction in their appearance, the stretch marks on my chest were very vivid prior to treatment and now having completed a course of 12 treatments they are almost completely invisible and I am extremely happy with my results. I am now able to wear strapless and low cut tops with confidence which I was never able to do before. I have completed 6 Marine Fluid and Derma White treatments on my face so far and now have a reduced oily appearance throughout the day, my skin is is a lot more smoother and I have a more even complexion. I will continue to have more treatments on my face and will definitely recommend this clinic to anyone wishing to treat scarring and stretch marks. You can surely expect to see results after time and taking the recommended number of treatments. The staff are also very friendly, they provide you with realistic expectations and advice on how to care for your skin after each treatment.

Joselyn Secker. London. 2015

Afrocarribean skin type

DERMA WHITE TREATMENT FOR PIGMENTATION
I had serious pigmentation and came to the laser treatment clinic to have a treatment for it . Was advised to do the Derma white treatment and advance peel , my skin was so hard and tough I was given the ULTRA - LIGHT DERMA WHITE cream to use and it softened my skin whilst having my treatment, it turned out to be the miracle cream for me within one week my pigmentation was getting lighter and my skin was so soft , am now doing my treatment and still using the cream and am so happy with my result

Chinelo Enendu. London. 2015

Afro-caribbean skin type

LASER HAIR REMOVAL &
PIGMENTATION SCARS
Have had various treatments here over the last few years. Started with under arm and bikini hair removal and results have been so good, i've not had to wax or shave in over 10 months. What made me decide to leave this review was my results for facial pigmentation which I under went alongside my chin/jawline hair removal after much care and advice from Sophie. My medium brown skin tone means I suffer from ingrown hairs and this has left me with pigmentation after years of plucking. I did not feel confident leaving the house without foundation and had to hide behind my hair. I had 10 sessions of what I consider a lunch time treatment (as I was able to return to work immediately after) and my skin is much clearer with friends back home commenting on my near flawless skin. I am now out of the cycle of plucking and will hopefully return to the clinic for a top up when I visit the UK.

Laura Fitz. 2016

Skin type 4

HYPER-PIGMENTATION
The staff are very helpful, approachable and friendly...especially Georgina. I wouldn't have gone anywhere else and the results are great. I would reccomend 8 treatments.

Paige Carlomagno. 2016

Skin type 5

PIGMENTATION SCARS
I had several sessions of medical microdermabrasion from this clinic, which made my skin feel soft and look more radiant. I have also tried the skin peels which are extremely effective at removing pigmentation scars. They are more expensive but worth the extra cost in comparison to the medical microdermabrasion. I wish this had been recommended to me sooner. The products (cleanser, toner and moisturiser) are also great.

Tanysha Garcia. 2016

Skin type 5

PIGMENTATION TREATMENT
I had pigmentation marks on my face which were quite dark and I had to wear heavy make up to cover them up, I had 7 sessions at the clinic and was really pleased with the results. The girls at the clinic are fantastic too, I would definitely recommend them.

Michelle Harding. London. 2016

LASER TREATMENT
I have recently finished my first course of treatments at the laser clinic. The staff were all lovely and reassuring. They are clearly well educated in their fields, able to give great advice on skin care. I started to notice a real significant improvement in my problem areas not even half way into the course, which was not expected after trying all sorts of products and routines at home for longer than I can remember. This reassured me that the LTC is definitely the right place to go for any future skin care needs. Definitely earned a 5 star rating from me!

Simone Sparks. London. 2016

SUN DAMAGE
Did a dermabrasion around my eyes and mouth was very happy with the treatment, the purpose of my treatment was to removed the dark spots and it appears they were removed.I was very happy with the customer services would recommend to anyone.

Ann Jude. London. 2015

Caucasian skin type

MARINE SKIN CARE PRODUCTS
I love the products. I have used many brands before. cheap and expensive. i finally found the right one. it works. the cleanser. then derma white which really hydrates my dull skin and polish 3 times a week makes my face rwally bright. the tightening serum is my favourite. gives a uplift boost. thank you marine science.

Tuuba M. London 2015

MELASMA HORMONAL PIGMENTATION REMOVAL WITH DERMA WHITE TREATMENT
I have had the laser treatment at the Laser Treatment Clinic for melasma pigmentation which I got from pregnancy. I had 2 large black marks on my cheeks before coming to the clinic. I was told hormonal pigmentation is difficult to treat and everyone's result can be different. After using lots of creams online and trying other treatments, I decided I would go for it.
It took a few sessions in to my first package of Derma White Treatment to notice the pigmentation fading and by the second package my one cheek returned to its natural colour and the other cheek is 90% gone. I also used the Ultra Light Derma White duo Sophie and Hannah recommended to me with sun protection. I am so pleased with my result and happy I decided to try the treatment as it worked for me.

Ha Huang. London. November 2015

Asian skin type

PIGMENTATION REMOVAL WITH DERMA WHITE TREATMENT
I absolutely love the treatment I'm having at the Laser treatment clinic, I've been having the Advanced peel treatment since June and my skin is looking more vibrant, clear, glowing with health & feels really soft. The reason for this treatment was to target the pigmentation I had on my face, since I've been having the advanced peel I've noticed the pigmentation has become lighter and decreased in size. I can see the treatment is working for me. I came across the clinic via the web. The team of girls at the clinic are professional and really look after you with care. I have been having my treatments with Charlie, she's is very friendly & passionate about her job and her client care skills are exceptional. I was also introduced to the skin care range by Charlie at the clinic. I must say the products last a long time, the ingredients in the products are nothing but the best. It's working for me I'm pleased to say. I'm glad I found this clinic and took a chance with the advanced peel treatment it's given me more confidence. Find the team at 1 Harley street. You will not be disappointed.

Ha Ak. London. October 2015

Asian skin type

LASER HAIR REMOVAL
I've been to a few clinics and this is the best place for laser hair removal!

Noor Begum London November 2015

Asian skin type

TATTOO REMOVAL
I had a great experience here. Cleared my tattoo in 5 treatments. Best Laser in London.

Adam K London 2015

Caucasian skin type

MARINE BOOST TREATMENT FOR ACNE SCARRING
Exceptional - from the service, to the products, tailoring to your specific needs right the way through to the treatments themselves. Competent, helpful staff. Results are quick easy & with no pain or fuss. I had 15 years worth of Acne scarring on back & chest after only 4 Marine Boost treatments, I'm thrilled with results & all the scarring has pretty much gone - another 2 to go. I only regret not doing this sooner. Worth every penny. Customer for life! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Shahla Qadri. London. 2015

Asian skin type

ACNE TREATMENT - WITH MARINE FLUID TREATMENT
Wonderful experience, super honest and straight forward! The skin specialist put me at ease!

Amber K October 2015

Asian skin type

STRETCH MARK TREATMENT- WITH MARINE BOOST TREATMENT
Thanks to The Laser Treatment Clinic .....the experience, professional and friendly staff, is an added secret behind the treatment....

Danielle Richards October 2015

Caucasian skin type

PIGMENTATION - WITH DERMA WHITE TREATMENT
Wonderful service. Lovely environment. They are the best!

Amy Khan November 2015

Asian skin type

I am very happy with the service provided at the LTC. The staff are friendly and supportive and give excellent advice. The advice they gave was clear and concise which helped when making an informed decision on which treatment was best for me. I have just finished my first course of treatments and pleased with the results. I have booked my second course of treatments and looking forward in seeing the end product. Many people want instant results but these are results that last. My body confidence has grown.
Thanks LTC.

Merlinda Niccolls. London October 2015

Ideal location and price for my treatment. All the staff were very welcoming and helpful. Most importantly, they were professional and knowledgeable which made me feel comfortable and at ease when I visited the clinic for my appointments. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and work colleagues.

Nikki Kilpatrick. London September 2015

Very educated and friendly staff who make you feel safe! and the Marine skin care products are amazing and I wouldn't consider using any thing else, gentle yet very effective :)

Nina Elliot. London September 2015

MARINE FLUID TREATMENT FOR ACNE
I don't normally post reviews but I would just like to mention the Laser Treatment Clinic give an exceptional service! I came to the LTC around 6 years ago as I had suffered with really bad acne to undergo laser treatment. I had 6 treatments in total and felt reassured that my problem was going to go away. After the treatment I had wonderful results and was advised on the wonderful products to use for after treatment. I have been using the Deep Sea Cleanser wash now for 6 years and I have not once broke out!! It is the best make up remover/ face wash I have ever used and I will continue to use it for as long as it will stay in retail. Being a continued customer and purchasing the products it is an added bonus to receive free goodies every now and again. I was pleasantly surprised when I was given the Ultimate Youth Lift, it is lovely and very cooling on the eye and a little goes a long way. I would also like to say the cost of products are not expensive for what you get and they last for so long as you only need to use a little. For anyone suffering with acne and thinking of going under treatment I would definitely recommend the Laser Treatment Clinic. I have already recommended friends to use their face wash products if anything else and they have also given excellent feedback for it. I will always be a returning customer!!

Sarah Batty. London August 2015

BIRTHMARK TREATMENT
The Laser Treatment Clinic are excellent, they are friendly, professional and efficient. The staff do their best to make you feel relaxed and comfortable and I have been very pleased with my laser treatment for a birthmark so far. They are realistic and you need to remain patient but the lasers work very well and eventually you should get the results you are hoping for!

Joanna Elizabeth. London June 2015

Caucasian skin type

MARINE BOOST TREATMENT FOR STRETCH MARKS TREATMENT
I have recently completed a course of Marine Boost stretch mark treatment at the laser treatment clinic and the results have been absolutely fantastic. I have both new and old stretch marks, a mixture of puberty and pregnancy. The new stretch marks have gone completely, whilst the old stretch marks are barely noticeable. This is not a one session quick fix treatment. I was recommended a course of 9 sessions and I did need all 9. The treatment offered to me was the marine boost treatment which used the advanced diamond dermabrasion and a marine body serum which I applied every day to help heal and assisted in fading the stretch marks. After each treatment, the skin was red and had a little marking which went away by my next session which I believe was part of the rejuvenation process. My therapist was always bubbly and made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend this place for stretch marks/scar treatments.

Andrea Corr. London. April 2015

Caucasian skin type

BLACK SKIN CARE WITH DERMA WHITE TREATMENT
I've undergone a course of 6 of the Laser treatment clinics Black skin care Derma White treatments to clear up marks and uneven skin tone that I've got over the years through tweezing and squeezing spots. The treatment has made such a difference and i'm now confident to pull my hair back with friends and family commenting on how my skin is now glowing.
Thank you so much The Laser treatment clinic, i'll be back every so often for a refresh as well as using your products in the mean time.

Sandy Mistry. London. March 2015

Asian skin type

BIRTHMARK TREATMENT
The Laser Treatment Clinic are excellent, they are friendly, professional and efficient. The staff do their best to make you feel relaxed and comfortable and I have been very pleased with my laser treatment for a birthmark so far. They are realistic and you need to remain patient but the lasers work very well and eventually you should get the results you are hoping for!

Joanna Elizabeth. London. May 2015

Caucasian skin type

MARINE SKINCARE PRODUCTS
Just wanted to say a huge Thank you :) I use the marine Gift set from the Laser Treatment clinic and can already feel the benefits. The set includes:- Deep Sea Cleanse, Sea Collagen serum, Ultra smooth sea polish and ultimate youth lift, it also comes with a skincare bag.
My favorite product has to be the ultimate youth lift as you can actively feel it working when you put it on your skin and it can also be used as part of your makeup routine , all of the products have a lovely smell and a luxurious feel, they are non greasy and leave skin feeling really soft and nourished! I have tried many high street and top end skin care products but The Laser Treatment Clinic products are definitely my favorite! Worth every penny as you do not need to use as lot of the product so they will last for quite a while!
The staff member who i dealt with was really polite and helpful and able to offer lots of advice xxx

Natalie Bradley. London. March 2015

Caucasian skin type

LASER TATTOO REMOVAL
If you are in need of tattoo removal, The laser treatment clinic will provide the very best results and service, and WILL exceed your expectations! The staff are professional, talented, open hearted and provide the results you're looking for! The exceptional team at this clinic make you feel like you definitely made the right choice. It was fast and easy with great service and friendly people! Clean & modern clinic that made me feel welcome. Thanks for making my tattoo removal as painless and comfortable as possible! I would recommend this place to any of my friends.

Amber Adams. London. March 2015

Caucasian skin type

LASER TATTOO REMOVAL
Tattoo treatment was very successful. The laser treatment clinic gave me the best results. They cleared one of my tattoos in just 6 treatments although the multicoloured one took longer as they explained all are different and it can do. And the prices were very good compared to another clinic i went to before coming to them. I am very happy with my results and would definately recommend them. The specialists are very professional, friendly and helpful

Johnathan Lewis. London. Feb 2015

Caucasian skin type

MARINE SKINCARE PRODUCTS
I never normally write reviews but I had to with this product. I have suffered with acne for many years and have tried all of the cleansers. You name it, I’ve tired it. But I often found them to be very drying and did nothing for my acne.In fact, it would often cause me to scar. I have been on and off antibiotics most of my young adult life but was tired of taking them so wanted to try something new. I actually came across this face wash by accident as I was looking into laser treatment, but was too scared to do it, and thought I would give this cleanser a go. Well, this is the best cleanser I have ever used! My skin now is never oily and does not feel tight after i’ve washed it. I also use their toner and my skin has improved a great deal. At first it was only subtle, but after a month my skin has noticeably got better. The acne on my cheeks and chin has gone down tremendously and the scarring has also disappeared. I cannot recommend this product enough! Yes I still get the odd spot and sometimes a small breakout, but compared to what I experienced before, my skin feels and looks amazing.

Toni A. London 2015

LASER HAIR REMOVAL
I first visited the clinic a couple of years ago and have since been having treatments. The service and staff here are amazing, they not only give you a professional service but are always friendly. What I liked mainly about the Laser treatment clinic is the laser therapist dealing with my treatment. She made sure on every session she gave me the best service she could possibly provide. She made me feel comfortable during my time there and due to that I believe I received very good results from my treatment. Im looking forward to booking my next treatment very soon.

Zarah Taj. Essex. Dec 2014

Asian skin type

DERMA WHITE TREATMENT FOR HYPER-PIGMENTATION
I've been receiving derma white treatment for hyper-pigmentation at the clinic and am very happy with the results so far. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and above all work under very hygienic conditions. I would recommend the clinic to others.

Veronica Quarshie. London. 2014

Afro-caribbean skin type

LASER TREATMENT ADVICE
Great place to go for Laser. All staff are very friendly and professional. Always been very helpful with advice and information about the treatment both before and after. Very pleased with the service offered.

Emma Russell. Kent. 2014

Caucasian skin type

LASER TATTOO REMOVAL
I have been going to the Laser Treatment Clinic for over two years. I have two small tattoos that are being removed. I have been very impressed with the results and it has exceeded my expectation.

The therapist giving me the treatment was great. She has been really professional throughout and always reassures me and seeks to make me feel relaxed during the treatment. All the staff are very helpful, professional and friendly. I would certainly recommend this service to others.

Sarah Grace. Surrey. 2014

TATTOO REMOVAL
Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
Friendly, polite and know their stuff.
The service I received was excellent and the aftercare I was advised really help speed up my recovery to enable me to continue my tattoo removal sessions quickly and with hardly any discomfort.

Matt Dawes. London. 2013

Caucasian skin type

MARINE SKINCARE PRODUCTS
I love the products. i used many brands before. cheap and expensive. i finally found the right one. it works. the cleanser. then derma white which really hydrates my dull skin and polish 3 times a week makes my face rwally bright. the tightening serum is my favourite. gives a uplift boost.
thank you marine science.

Tugba Melek. London. 2014

LASER TREATMENT
Great staff, very efficient and friendly and the treatment was very successful.

Seher K. London. Dec 2014

MARINE SKINCARE
I love all the products from the laser treatment clinic. They are of excellent quality, the marine skincare products are natural and will not irritate your skin in anyway. I love the smooth sea polish on my face as it makes my dull skin come alive and the lightening derma white cream is very hydrating. It quickly absorbs in to the skin and leaves my skin looking very clear. I will definitely recommend these products, also all the staff at the laser treatment clinic are very polite. Nahida, London.

Nahida Begum. London. 2014

ULTRA SMOOTH SEA POLISH
On the first occasion I tried Ultra Smooth Sea Polish I was expecting it to work, but not to the extent that it did. What happened on my first try was just amazing, I was shocked to say the least, and I have to say, slightly embarrassed by the results that I got, only because you could see the results straight away, I was hoping for a gradual effect.
I used it as per instructions and believe me, it worked. I felt and looked younger, no joke, it worked that well that I only use it about once a week, as I don't want a dramatic change.
My skin felt different and it was like I magically appeared high cheekbones, fantastic, even my daughter was shocked at how quickly it worked.
You hear about these different creams and stuff that could do this or do that to take years of you, but never really get the results you want, well with this you do, or I do at least, maybe everyone is different, different skin types etc,.
And this might not be written the way normal reviews are, but it's my review and it's all true.

Karen Buchanan. London. 2013

ULTRA LIGHT DERMA WHITE & ULTRA SMOOTH SEA POLISH
I recommend ultra light derma white cream and ultra smooth sea polish cream because this creams has made a lot of difference to my skin by making it soft and brighter, it has also cleared my acne scars and improved my skin tone as well. I am very happy with the result.

Sariya Sultana. London. 2013

DERMA WHITE TREATMENT FOR PIGMENTATION
I am currently having derma white laser treatment for the hyper-pigmentation on my both cheeks. During the first course of treatment, I didn't notice many changes. However, after my second course of treatment, I began to see the return of my normal skin, so I decided to carry on to the next course of treatment which I am still currently having.

I recommend The Laser Treatment Clinic to each and every one of you who has a similar skin problem. It is not only the laser treatment that I am pleased with, but also the staff are very approachable & delivered such excellent customer service. Most specially Marinda, who is in charge of my laser treatment, is very warm welcoming & she always makes me feel very relaxed & comfortable during the treatment.

Check back to read the incoming testimonies as I will keep you informed about my final result once my course of treatment is finished. In the mean time, why don't you give their professional consultant a ring or pay their clinic a visit for a free consultation!!! :)

Emma Clarkeson. London. 2014

ULTRA SMOOTH SEA POLISH
I have been using the Marine Skincare Ultra Smooth Sea Polish for 4 months now and have noticed such a difference, my skin is so smooth with pores, blemishes and dry flaky skin completely gone. I love this product! I can't wait to try the whole range!

Rachel Slavny. London. 2014

ULTIMATE YOUTH LIFT
Marine Skincare Ultimate Youth Lift- I am applying everyday and I am noticing that the dark circles have reduced and that my 'baggies' have improved! When it goes on it feels immediately a little tauter and that is encouraging! lasts all day. Ok I am 40 but I have had 13 major surgeries and I have had grooves under my eyes for a while so it is really nice to see some improvement and not scare myself in the mirror lol. So anyway thank you again and for anyone considering buying OMG!!! BUY BUY BUY xxxx

Michelle Olley. London. 2014

LASER HAIR REMOVAL
Did hair removal on my lower legs to sort out my ingrown hairs. No more ingrown hairs, no more hair and no more of the stubble feel. I'm happy I decided to do this and now I can wear summer skirts.

Leanne Johnson. London. 2014

Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
I happen to come across 'The Laser Treatment Clinic' whilst doing a Google search for something to help my daughters scaring and pigmentation due to chicken pox she had when she was 15. She is now 17. I looked up reviews online and then decided to complete the contact form on their website. Surprisingly 30 mins later I received a lovely friendly phone call from Sophie. She was very informative & explained due to my daughters age she was not able to receive laser treatment as yet but stated that were products and things she could do to help & prepare her skin if laser treatment was still required when she reached 18. Sophie went through the products she felt could help etc. As promised after our chat she text me a list of what products she would need how to use it and how often. I looked at the products on their website and Sophie's recommendations and was so surprised at the brilliant prices and I was happy everything was SLS & Paraben free, also that they used Marine technology. I made my order which I received the very next day enclosed with a complimentary voucher. The customer service is 100%. Now for the products. They are so good I started using it myself for dry patches on my face. I had tried all other products for about a year previously nothing worked. Honesty all I used was the cleanser and Polish WOW what a difference it has made on my skin. My daughter has been following her daily routine and says she loves the products. Her face is already showing sign of repair and this is just in week two. So to sum things up - We are more than happy with everything so far.

Sabrina, London. 2013

Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
The laser treatment marine skincare products are excellent quality, the ingredients are all natural which is a bonus i am currently using the sea polish, the derma light cream and the super serum and they have made such a difference to my skin my skin now glows with radiance and they do not cause any irritation which is a plus for me as i have very sensitive skin i would highly recommend all there products.

Nahida, London. 2013

Asian skin type

Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
Friendly, reliable, clean and above all really great results. Staff are just fab!

Jyoti Grewal. London. 2014

Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
Very happy with the service I received (derma white treatment for hyper-pigmentation). Staff are very knowledegable, friendly and work under very hygienic conditions. I would recommend this clinic to others.

Nina Quarshie. London. 2014

Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
Just like to say thankyou so much for my prize of ultimate youth lift its a miracle in a bottle ive only been using it for a short time and i can notice a difference already so thankyou everyone must try it :) xx

Charlotte Horsfield. London. 2013

Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
I was lucky enough to win a prize from here, im so glad I did. Love the product. Friendly service :0)

Alexis Lawrence. London. 2013

TATTOO REMOVAL
Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
I have been going to the Laser Treatment Clinic for over two years. I have two tattoos that are being removed. I have been very impressed with the results and it has exceeded my expectation. The therapist giving me the treatment was great. She has been really professional throughout and always reassures me and seeks to make me feel relaxed during the treatment. All the staff are very helpful, professional and friendly. I would certainly recommend this service to others.

Sarah Tots. Lonodon. 2014

Caucasian skin type

Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
I Love it!! You have to try it now!!

Petronela R. Cret. London. 2014

Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
Ultimate Youth Lift: I am applying everyday and I am noticing that the dark circles have reduced and that my 'baggies' have improved! When it goes on it feels immediately a little tauter and that is encouraging! lasts all day. Ok I am 40 but I have had 13 major surgeries and I have had grooves under my eyes for a while so it is really nice to see some improvement and not scare myself in the mirror lol. So anyway thank you again and for anyone considering buying OMG!!! BUY BUY BUY xxxx

Michelle Olley. London. 2014

Caucasian skin type

Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
Very good products and held fantastic competitions I would recommend to anybody give them a try you wont regret

Kim Plant. London. 2013

Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
Great cosmetics and amazing results

Sylwia Krawczyk . London. 2013

Laser Treatment Clinic – 5 stars
I had very bad Acne and after having just one course of the Marine Fluid advanced light treatment and marine skincare products my acne was gone. My skin is now permanently clear. The treatment and products are fantastic and I would recommend it to anyone suffering from acne. It's the best thing I've ever done! Thank you to all the staff at the laser treatment clinic for the fantastic results and for being so professional and caring.

Amber Adams. London. 2013

Laser Treatment Clinic - 4 stars
I like it n I think u should be try it n love it :-):-):-)

Tresha Lama. 2013

Laser Treatment Clinic - 4 stars
It was great my family friend sent me these products...and I love it!

Rabia Ahmad. 2013

Asian skin type

Laser Treatment Clinic – 5 stars
The Best!!!!

Kanwal Salman. 2013

Asian skin type

Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
Makes your skin young

Aisha Kamran. 2013

Asian skin type

Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
Very specific and providing excellent service for today's discerning customers Bravo im a fan:-)!

Keiran Hurhangee. 2013

ULTRA SMOOTH SEA POLISH
Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
I have been using the Ultra Smooth Sea Polish for 4 months now and have noticed such a difference, my skin is so smooth with pores, blemishes and dry flaky skin completely gone. I love this product! I can't wait to try the whole range.

Rachel Slavny. London 2014

Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
Wonderfull

Drimran Memon. 2013

ULTRA LIGHT DERMA WHITE DUO
Laser Treatment Clinic – 5 stars
I was suffering from pigmentation & sun damage i searched on google LTC clinic and read people reviews i impressed i did order online delivery come next morning i m using these product last 10 days i can see different very good products even my hubby notice my skin glowing i love these products i recommmended everyone honestly these products work

Amne Chane. 2013

Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
Lovely products. They all work excellent. I will visit the clinic very soon.

Tuğba Melek. London. 2014

Laser Treatment Clinic - 5 stars
I've been really pleased with my treatment so far - I've had 4 or 5 sessions of Marine Fluid and Marine Boost acne treatment/scar removal and can definitely tell a difference already. It's expensive, but worth it IMO. The girls are always really nice.

Tyler Tichacek. London. 2014

Caucasian skin type

BIRTH MARK
Had treatment on a red birthmark on the side of my face and I had great results. The birthmark started clearing after the 5th treatment and after 12 treatments its completely disappeared as I completed the recommended course. I would definitely recommend the laser treatment clinic for birthmark removal treatment.

Emma Pearce. London. 2014

Caucasian skin type

TATTOO REMOVAL
Very professional clinic. Great customer service! Had excellent results on my black tattoo. My multi-coloured one is taking longer as they explained it would. It looks very faded now and im sure with time it will clear as the black one did.

Mick Barnes. London. London 2014

Caucasian skin type

ACNE
I had very bad Acne and after having just one course of the Marine Fluid treatment and skincare products my acne was gone. My skin is now permanently clear. The treatment and products are fantastic and I would recommend it to anyone suffering from acne. It's the best thing I've ever done! Thank you to all the staff at the laser treatment clinic for the fantastic results and for being so professional and caring.

Amber. London. London 2013

Caucasion skin type

BIRTH MARKS
I'd used their services and I'm satisfied with the results. I went there for a birth marks treatment and now there is no sign of the birthmark. The experts will solve your problems. I'm planning to go for a pigmentation removal treatment soon.

Laura Harrison, London. 2014

PIGMENTATION
I am currently having Derma White treatment for the hyper-pigmentation on my both cheeks. During the first course of treatment, I didn't notice a massive change. However, after my second course of treatment, I began to see the return of my clear skin, so I decided to carry on to the next course of treatment which I am still currently having. I recommend the laser treatment clinic to each and every one of you who has a similar skin problem. It is not only the Derma White treatment that I am pleased with, but also the staff are very approachable & delivered such excellent customer service. Most specially my therapist, who is in charge of my laser treatment, is very warm welcoming & she always makes me feel very relaxed & comfortable during the treatment. Check back to read the incoming testimonies as I will keep you informed about my final result once my course of treatment is finished. In the mean time, why don't you give their professional consultant a ring or pay their clinic a visit for a free consultation!!! :)

Emma Clarkson. London 2014

Caucasian skin type

LASER HAIR REMOVAL
I first visited the clinic a couple of years ago and have since been having treatments. The service and staff here are amazing, they not only give you a professional service but are always friendly. What I liked mainly about the Laser treatment clinic is the laser therapist dealing with my treatment. She made sure on every session she gave me the best service she could possibly provide. She made me feel comfortable during my time there and due to that I believe I received very good results from my treatment. Im looking forward to booking my next treatment very soon.

Zarah Taj, Essex. 2014

Asian skkn type

LASER HAIR REMOVAL
Just love not having to worry about shaving my back. Was never easy. Thank you!

John. Sussex. 2013

Caucasian skin type

LASER HAIR REMOVAL
Did hair removal on my lower legs to sort out my ingrown hairs. No more ingrown hairs, no more hair and no more of the stubble feel. I'm happy I decided to do this and now I can wear summer skirts.

Leanne Johnson, London. 2014

TATTOO REMOVAL
I have been going to the Laser Treatment Clinic for a while now. I have some tattoos that are being removed. I have been very impressed with the results and it has exceeded my expectation. The therapist giving me the treatment was great. She has been really professional throughout and always reassures me and seeks to make me feel relaxed during the treatment. All the staff are very helpful, professional and friendly. I would certainly recommend this service to others.

Sarah Grace, London. 2014

ROSACEA
When I was a young adult, I enjoyed drinking a little too much and had to pay the price of having a face that resembled a tomato. Didn't think it could get much worse than that but it did when I came back from holiday so I booked myself in and had a monthly Marine Fluid treatment over half a year. The results have been very good. Generally, my skin does suffer from ongoing rosacea so I will be back in the future to have some top up sessions. Marine Fluid Shine Free skincare has really helped to calm my skin down too.

Oliver. London. 2013

Caucasian skin type

TATTOO REMOVAL
Friendly, polite and know their stuff. The service I received was excellent and the aftercare I was advised really help speed up my recovery to enable me to continue my sessions quickly and with hardly any discomfort.

Matt Dawes, London. 2013

Caucasian skin type

PIGMENTATION
Very happy with the service I received (Derma White treatment for hyper-pigmentation). Staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and work under very hygienic conditions. I would recommend this clinic to others.

Nina Quarshe, London. 2014

SKIN REJUVENATION
I am very happy with the progress of my treatment. There is a great improvement in my skin texture and I would highly recommend the Sea Collagen treatment and skincare products for Anti-Ageing. Just love the ultra smooth sea polish and sea collagen marine serum skincare.

Ms R. London. 2013

Caucasian skin type

STRETCH MARKS
I was very embarrassed about the Stretch marks on my breast. I had them from about 15 years ago. I had just 6 Marine Boost treatments at the laser treatment clinic coupled with the marine boost super serum skincare products and now my skin is smooth and clear. I can now wear all those lovely fashionable tops with confidence. I was almost in tears, I was so happy.

Jane. Kent. 2013

Caucasian skin type

SUN DAMAGE
I was amazed my Derma White treatment and products worked so fast. After my first visit there was a marked improvement. When the large dark sunspots on my face peeled off.

Elizabeth Boley. London.

Asian skin type

THREAD VEINS
I used to be covered with a network of Thread Veins around my nose and cheeks. I went for a free consultation at The Laser Treatment Clinic, where all the procedures were explained to me. Thereafter my Marine Fluid treatments were carried out by their caring and expert staff. After only 6 treatments I saw my skin was clear as it had been ten years earlier. I had excellent results.

Ms M. Kent. 2013

Caucasian skin type